The awkward moment when you realize that you have actually grown up.
It strikes you with a laugh at first, but later you start thinking... what if?
After all, 20 is not assumed as an 'old' age, but a 'mature' one. However, when you tried doing some activity which you have been doing years ago...Then you start to feel old. You realize you are no longer this teenage kid who understood the 'teenage' jokes and games. If you are not a teenager anymore, does it mean that you are not young anymore?
When do we realize are we mature or childish and when do we take real responsibility of our actions?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment