25 Oct 2008

And the water is cold..

What they call love is a risk,
'Cause you will always get hit,
'out of nowhere by some wave,
and end up on your own...
...

Well i hate it,Im sick of it.Im really so much sick of it.It has no fucking end.I just cant believe it why it had to happen.Why it had to end up,why it had to begin...Why it had to ruin my summer,myself and fucking everything.
Yeah.Its nothing new and nothing which will probably be the last.Sighs...why it always must happen like that..

And this is the end...This story is over but it goes on and on until we disappear....

No comments: